We partner with the students of the following  institutions in Nigeria and Abroad in area of research.

  1. University of Nigeria Nsukka .
  2. University of Ibadan. 
  3. National Open University of Nigeria .

  4. University of Lagos – UNILAG.
  5.   Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.  
  6. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife.

  7. University of Port Harcourt.
  8. Bayero University, Kano.

  9. Covenant University, Canaanland Ota.
  10. The Federal University of Technology Akure.

  11. American University of Nigeria. 

  12. Osun State University, Nigeria.
  13. University of Uyo.
  14. University of Jos.

  15. Olabisi Onabanjo University.

  16.  University of Agriculture Makurdi. website
  17. The University of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria. website

  18.  Nile University of Nigeria. website
  19. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka.
  20. Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta. website

  21. Afe Babalola University. website
  22. University of Maiduguri. website

  23. Landmark University. website

  24. Ekiti State University. website

  25. Federal University of Technology, Minna. website

  26. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma. website

  27. Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun. website

  28. Kwara State University. website

  29. Crescent University. website
  30. Lagos State University. website
  31. Enugu state university
  32. Federal University Of Technology Owerri. website

  33. University of Abuja. website

  34. Adekunle Ajasin University. website

  35. Evangel University. website
  36. Niger Delta University. website

  37. University of Jos – Nigeria. website

  38. ATBU Official Website.

  39. Lead City University, Nigeria. website

  40. Paul University | Awka Nigeria. website

  41. Bowen University

  42. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)
  43. Rivers State University of Science and Technology
  44. MOUAU

  45. Wellspring University, Benin

  46. Imo State University

  47. Northwest University, Kano

  48. University of Birmingham and Nigeria